UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

Saturday 25th January, 2020

VARIETY NIGHT LIVE

Grand Theatre, Swansea

TICKETS: www.swanseagrand.co.uk

Friday 14th February, 2020

NOBODY BUT BUBLÉ

Kilworth House, Leicester

TICKETS: www.kilworthhousetheatre.co.uk

Tuesday 24th - Thursday 26th March, 2020

WALK LIKE A MAN

Wicksteed Park, Kettering

TICKETS: www.wicksteedpark.org

Tuesday 5th - Tuesday 12th May, 2020

THE FLYBOYS

Celebrity Silhouette

TICKETS: www.celebritycruises.co.uk

Thursday 14th - Thursday 21st May, 2020

THE FLYBOYS

Celebrity Reflection

TICKETS: www.celebritycruises.co.uk

Tuesday 26th May - Tuesday 2nd June, 2020

THE FLYBOYS

Celebrity Apex

TICKETS: www.celebritycruises.co.uk

Tuesday 16th - Wednesday 24th June, 2020

THE FLYBOYS

Celebrity Apex

TICKETS: www.celebritycruises.co.uk

Tuesday 30th June - Wednesday 8th July, 2020

THE FLYBOYS

Celebrity Apex

TICKETS: www.celebritycruises.co.uk

Sunday 12th - Monday 20th July, 2020

THE FLYBOYS

Celebrity Edge

TICKETS: www.celebritycruises.co.uk

Tuesday 28th July - Tuesday 4th August, 2020

THE FLYBOYS

Celebrity Silhouette

TICKETS: www.celebritycruises.co.uk

Wednesday 12th - Tuesday 18th August, 2020

THE FLYBOYS

Celebrity Apex

TICKETS: www.celebritycruises.co.uk

Tuesday 25th - Monday 31st August, 2020

THE FLYBOYS

Celebrity Silhouette

TICKETS: www.celebritycruises.co.uk

Wednesday 2nd - Wednesday 9th September, 2020

THE FLYBOYS

Celebrity Apex

TICKETS: www.celebritycruises.co.uk

Please reload

  • Twitter B&W
  • YouTube Globe
  • SoundCloud B&W
  • imagesDV1422EY.jpg

Michael Riseley © 2013. All rights reserved.