Wednesday 12th - Sunday 16th October 2022

THE CHOIR OF MAN

The Avalon Theatre, Niagara

TICKETS: www.ticketmaster.ca

Friday 21st October 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

Komedia, Bath

TICKETS: www.komedia.co.uk

Saturday 22nd October 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

Princess Royal Theatre, Port Talbot

TICKETS: www.princessroyaltheatre.com

Friday 28th October 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

Grand Theatre, Lancaster

TICKETS: www.lancastergrand.co.uk

Saturday 29th October 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

George Lawton Hall, Mossley

TICKETS: www.ticketline.co.uk

Friday 4th November 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

Watersmeet, Rickmansworth

TICKETS: www.watersmeet.co.uk

Saturday 5th November 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

Theatre Royal, Bury St. Edmunds

TICKETS: www.theatreroyal.org

Friday 11th November 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

Verwood Hub, Dorset

TICKETS: www.allevents.in/verwood

Friday 18th November 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon

TICKETS: www.theatrbrycheiniog.ticketsolve.com

Saturday 19th November 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

TICKETS: www.redgravetheatre.com

Friday 25th November 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple

TICKETS: www.queenstheatre-barnstaple.com

Friday 2nd December 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

Huddersfield Town Hall

TICKETS: www.tickets.kirklees.gov.uk