Thursday 19th May 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

Regal Theatre, Redruth

TICKETS: www.redruth.merlincinemas.co.uk

Friday 20th May 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

Exeter Corn Exchange

TICKETS: www.exetercornexchange.co.uk

Saturday 21st May 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare

TICKETS: www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk

Saturday 10th June 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

Coronation Hall, Ulverston

TICKETS: www.thecoro.co.uk

Saturday 11th June 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

Blackburn Empire Theatre

TICKETS: www.blackburnempire.com

Friday 17th June 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

Tamworth Assembly Rooms

TICKETS: www.visittamworth.co.uk

Saturday 18th June 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

Winding Wheel Theatre, Chesterfield

TICKETS: www.chesterfieldtheatres.co.uk

Saturday 25th June 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

Torch Theatre, Milford Haven

TICKETS: www.torchtheatre.co.uk

Friday 1st July 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

Altrincham Garrick Playhouse

TICKETS: www.altrinchamgarrick.co.uk

Saturday 20th August 2022

OH, WHAT A NIGHT!

Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

TICKETS: www.babbacombe-theatre.com

Sunday 28th August 2022

THE SECRET GARDEN

London Palladium

TICKETS: www.lwtheatres.co.uk